Elected Officials

The Mayor and members of City Council are elected to staggered four year terms. Elections are held in November of odd numbered years.

The Mayor and Council make policy and enact laws, rules and regulations in order to provide for future community and economic growth. Additionally, the Council provides the necessary support for the orderly and efficient operation of City services.

Council meetings are generally held at 6:00 p.m. on the first Tuesday of each month and at 5:00 p.m. the third Wednesday of each month at Cayce City Hall, located at 1800 12th Street Extension.

You may write to any member of City Council at: 1800 12th Street, Cayce, SC 29033.

Elise Partin

Elise Partin

Tim James

Tim James

District 1 (view map)
Byron Thomas

Byron Thomas

District 2 (view map)
Hunter Sox

Hunter Sox

District 3 (view map)
Phil Carter

Phil Carter

District 4 (view map)


Lexington County Members of SC General Assembly and Congressional Delegation

SC Senate

Katrina Shealy
District 23
303 Gressette Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: 803 212-6320
Email: Katrinashealy@scsenate.gov

Nikki G. Setzler
District 26
510 Gressette Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: 803-212-6140
Email: nikkisetzler@scsenate.gov

SC House

Robert J. “RJ” May III
District 88
323A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia SC 29201
(803) 212-6726
Email: MayR@schouse.gov

Micajah P. “Micah” Caskey, IV
District 89
323 D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: 803-734-2971
Email: micahcaskey@schouse.gov

SC Congressional Delegation

US Representative Joe Wilson
The Midlands’ Office
1700 Sunset Blvd (US 378), Suite
West Columbia , SC 29169
Telephone: 803-939-0041

US Senator Lindsey Graham
Midlands Regional Office
508 Hampton Street
Suite 202
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: 803-933-0112

US Senator Tim Scott
Columbia Office
1901 Main St
Suite 1475
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: 803-771-6112
Fax: 803-771-6455

Explore Further

Contact Us