Employee Directory

 

Administration
Name Contact
Tracy Hegler
City Manager
803-550-9520
thegler@caycesc.gov
James E. Crosland
Deputy City Manager
803-550-9506
jcrosland@caycesc.gov
Michael Conley
Assistant City Manager
803-205-4436
mconley@caycesc.gov
Kelly McMullen
Municipal Treasurer
803-550-9541
kmcmullen@caycesc.gov
Lynn Dooley
Director of Human Resources, ADA Coordinator
803-550-9518
ldooley@caycesc.gov
Mendy Corder
Municipal Clerk
803-550-9557
mcorder@caycesc.gov
Amanda Rowan
Administrative Coordinator
803-550-9520
arowan@caycesc.gov
Jamie Beckham
Director of Information Technology
803-550-9552
jbeckham@caycesc.gov
Rachel Stuckey
Clerk of Court
803-550-9550
rstuckey@caycesc.gov
Justin Wise
Assistant Clerk of Court
803-739-0113
jwise@caycesc.gov

 

Cayce Museum
Name Contact
Andy Thomas
Museum Curator
803-550-9530
athomas@caycesc.gov

 

Parks
Name Contact
James Denny
Manager, Parks Department
803-550-9544
jdenny@caycesc.gov

 

Planning & Development
Name Contact
Ken Walters
Code Enforcement Officer/Residential Building Inspector
803-739-5361
803-521-4222
kwalters@caycesc.gov
Monique Ocean
Planning & Zoning Administrator
803-550-9504
mocean@caycesc.gov
Jarrett Epperson
Code Enforcement Manager
803-550-9554
803-995-3387
jepperson@caycesc.gov
Brittany Smoak
Code Enforcement Officer
803-917-1437
blittle@caycesc.gov
Stuart Jones
Building Official
803-550-9502
sjones@caycesc.gov
Rochelle Smith
Business License Administrator
803-550-9559
rsmith@caycesc.gov
Taylor Gray
Grants Manager
803-550-9545
tgray@caycesc.gov
Jessica Howell
Business Services Coordinator
803-205-4448
jhowell@caycesc.gov

 

Public Safety
Name Contact
Chris Cowan
Chief of Police
803-550-9531
ccowan@caycesc.gov
Christina Slice
Administrative Coordinator
803-550-9531
cslice@caycesc.gov

 

Sanitation
Name Contact
Thomas White
Manager, Sanitation Department
803-550-9527
twhite@caycesc.gov
Susan Law
Administrative Assistant
803-205-4434
slaw@caycesc.gov

 

Utilities
Name Contact
Betsy Catchings
Director of Utilities
803-550-9515
bcatchings@caycesc.gov
Neal Klimek
Superintendent of Plants
803-521-6913
nklimek@caycesc.gov
Vince Osborne
Asst. Superintendant Water Treatment
803-550-5380
vosborne@caycesc.gov
Legrand June
Asst. Superintendant/Wastewater Treatment
803-739-5382
ljune@caycesc.gov
Ben Wright
Utilities Field Manager
803-550-9516
bwright@caycesc.gov
Kay Hutchinson
Customer Service Manager
803-550-9529
khutchinson@caycesc.gov
Sandra Phillips
Administrative Coordinator
803-550-9542
sphillips@caycesc.gov
Todd Shafer
GIS Manager
803-796-9020 x7732
tshafer@caycesc.gov

 

Fire Marshal Division
Name Contact
Steven Bullard
Chief of Fire Department
803-550-9543
sbullard@caycesc.gov